Welcome to Advent Destiny
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing topics, give reputation to other members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Equatorial Union

1 post in this topic

Posted (edited)

The Equatorial Union is formed from the nations of South Asia, South-East Asia and Papua New Guinea.


These nation strived to maintain a high degree of neutrality. The Union was initially a regional economic bloc to tackle the threat of economic downfall, and eventually agreed to form a Union under the leadership of a single government in light of the formation of larger nations in the world. The Union is neutral due to its weak military that is not powerful enough to join the Earth Alliance. However, it is located strategically along the major shipping routes, making it a powerful economic force. Although it is the largest neutral nation, it is the weakest. The Union is led by the Prime Minister. The capital city of the Equatorial Union is Mumbai.

The Union struggles to catch up with the bigger nations in terms of technological advancements. It is not on good terms with the Eurasian Federation and it is under the threat of being absorbed by the powerful nation.

Capital: Mumbai

Military Headquarters: Rangoon

Chief of State: Prime Minister

Major Cities: Mumbai, Rangoon, Bangkok, Phnom Penh, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Palembang, Jakarta, Surabaya, Manila, Islamabad, New Delhi, Colombo, Port Moresby

Edited by Valiant

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0